, , ,

Reign Complete Series 1-4 DVD

(5 customer reviews)


& Free Shipping
Reign Complete Series 1-4 DVD FOR CHEAPEST SALE in Australia working with Region 4 DVD Players. This 17-Disc Brand New box set seasons collection is released from 2013-2017. INSTOCK SALE | Dispatch in 2-3 Days from Sydney, ETA 10+ Days | FREE SHIPPING by AU Post with Tracking | Quick Email Reply | 180-DAY Refund | Seller Pays Return Shipping Fee.

Condition: Brand new and sealed.
Format: Region 1&0, PAL for AU & NZ
Shipping: Send by AUS Post in 2-3 days from NSW
ETA: Please check our Must Read Be4 Ordering
Returns & Refund: 180 days money back for quality issues, seller pays return postage.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout
  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments


Reign Complete Series 1-4 DVD for Sale in Australia

Chronicles the rise to power of Mary Queen of Scots (Kane) when she arrives in France as a 15-year-old, betrothed to Prince Francis, and with her four best friends as ladies-in-waiting. It details the secret history of survival at French Court amidst fierce foes, dark forces, and a world of sexual intrigue.

Tagline: Love is the most dangerous subject.
Creators: Laurie McCarthy, Stephanie Sengupta
Stars: Adelaide Kane, Megan Follows, Celina Sinden
Language: English
Subtitles: May not have.
Number of discs: 17
Original Network: CBS

Additional information

DVD Series


DVD: Region 1 on cover plus 0

- Working in Australia?


- Working worldwide?



Parents Guide




Release Year


Reviews (5)

5 reviews for Reign Complete Series 1-4 DVD

  1. John

    Excellent series. Well-cast and wonderful locations for filming.

  2. Brian

    Loved the series and I’m highly enjoying the DVD’s.

  3. Anne


  4. Jenny. M (verified owner)

    The acting in this DVD was superb. I was completely absorbed in the performances.

  5. angela (verified owner)

    The sound quality on this DVD set is excellent, and the bonus features are a great addition.

Add a review

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
reign complete seriesReign Complete Series 1-4 DVD