, , ,

Rocko’s Modern Life Complete Series DVD

(12 customer reviews)


& Free Shipping
Rocko’s Modern Life Complete Series DVD FOR CHEAPEST SALE in Australia working with Region 4 DVD Players. This 8-Disc Brand New box set seasons collection is released from 1993. INSTOCK SALE | Dispatch in 2-3 Days from Sydney, ETA 10+ Days | FREE SHIPPING by AU Post with Tracking | Quick Email Reply | 180-DAY Refund | Seller Pays Return Shipping Fee.

Condition: Brand new and sealed.
Format: Region 1&0, PAL for AU & NZ
Shipping: Send by AUS Post in 2-3 days from NSW
ETA: Please check our Must Read Be4 Ordering
Returns & Refund: 180 days money back for quality issues, seller pays return postage.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout
  • No-Risk Money Back Guarantee!
  • No Hassle Refunds
  • Secure Payments


Rocko’s Modern Life Complete Series DVD for Sale in Australia

Rocko is a wallaby who has emmigrated to America from Australia. He lives in O Town and tries to get through life but, of course, comes across a multitude of dilemmas and misadventures he must get through. Other characters include Rocko’s best friend, Heffer, a steer who has been raised by wolves, Filbert, an easily upset turtle, and Ed Bighead who detests Rocko and hates having him for a next door neighbor…

Tagline: Good as new.
Creators: Joe Murray, Stephen Hillenburg, Mr. Lawrence
Stars: Carlos Alazraqui, Tom Kenny, Charlie Adler
Language: English
Subtitles: May not have.
Number of discs: 8
Original Network: Shout! Factory

Additional information

DVD Series

, ,


DVD: Region 1 on cover plus 0

- Working in Australia?


- Working worldwide?




Parents Guide




Release Year


Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Rocko’s Modern Life Complete Series DVD

  1. rachaelwatt (verified owner)

    I was impressed with the selection of bonus features on the DVD. A great value for the price.

  2. Dianne. H (verified owner)

    I was hesitant to purchase this DVD series, but I’m so glad I did. It’s now one of my all-time favorites.

Add a review
Shopping Cart
rockos modern life complete seriesRocko’s Modern Life Complete Series DVD